The Team

Overview

Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Timothy P. McGrane

Phone: (831) 242-8271

Email: tmcgrane@Laguna-Seca.com 

Executive Assistant to CEO

Katy Lysaght

Phone: (831) 242-8205

EmailKLysaght@Laguna-Seca.com 

Accounting

Controller

Dennis McGoff

Phone: (831) 242-8241

Email: Dennis@Laguna-Seca.com

Accounting Specialist

Lori Garcia

Phone: (831) 242-8243

Email: Lori@Laguna-Seca.com

Events

Sr. Vice President of Events

Gill Campbell

Phone: (831) 242-8214

Email: Gillc@Laguna-Seca.com

Executive Assistant

Melissa Taylor

Phone: (831) 242-8226

Email: Melissa@Laguna-Seca.com

Human Resources Manager & Chief Registrar

Ardelle Lind

Phone: (831) 242-8210

Email: Ardelle@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing & Communications

Vice President of Communications & Historic Racing

Barry Toepke

Phone: (831) 242-8291

Email: Barry@Laguna-Seca.com

Public Relations Manager

Brad Littlefield

Phone: (831) 242-8225

Email: Brad@Laguna-Seca.com

Social Media Coordinator

Persephone Cueva

Phone: (831) 242-8242

Email: Persephone@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Manager

Jeanie Sumners

Phone: (831) 242-8204

Email: Jeanie@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Sophia Saw

Phone: (831) 242-8206

Email: Sophia@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Coordinator

Jamie Stracuzzi

Phone: (831) 242-8218

Email: Jamie@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales

Sr. Vice President of Sales

Steve Fields

Phone: (831) 277-5798

Email: Steve@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Manager

Aaron Tharpe

Phone: (831) 242-8227

Email: Aaron@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Coordinator

Robert Willoughby

Phone: (831) 242-8212

Email: Robert@Laguna-Seca.com

Operations & Track Rentals

Senior VP of Operations

Ann Bixler

Phone: (831) 242-8203

Email: Ann@Laguna-Seca.com

Assistant Manager Event Operations

Mark Mathe

Phone: (831) 242-8222

EmailMark@Laguna-Seca.com 

Operations/Track Rental Coordinator

Judy Varley

Phone: (831) 242-8250

EmailJudy@Laguna-Seca.com

Track Rental Supervisor

Brion Domalaog

Phone: (831) 242-8248

Email: Brion@Laguna-Seca.com

Event Operations Coordinator 

Kathleen Tran

Phone: (831) 242-8202

Email: Kathleen@Laguna-Seca.com

Tickets & Camping

Ticket Manager

Wendy Carvalho

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Wendy@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket Coordinator

Lisa Saclayan

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Lisa@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket & Camping Assistant

Aleia Ando

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Aleia@Laguna-Seca.com

Irma Vance 

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Irma@Laguna-Seca.com

Tammy Mast

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Tammy@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities

Sr. Facilities Track Manager

Rick Garcia

Phone: (831) 236-0784

Email: Rick@Laguna-Seca.com

Track Manager

Matt Brady

Phone: (831) 277-7024

Email: Matt@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities Supervisor

Jose Vizcaino

Track Foreman

Dillon Debord

Track Assistants

Gilberto Quintanilla

Jonathan Bala

Facilities Assistant

Kirk Wilson

Alyssa Ayala

Joe Mulliken

Shaun Lindow

Danny Cisneros