The Team

Overview

Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Timothy P. McGrane

Phone: (831) 242-8271

Email: tmcgrane@Laguna-Seca.com 

Executive Assistant to CEO

Katy Lysaght

Phone: (831) 242-8205

EmailKLysaght@Laguna-Seca.com 

Accounting

Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly Marlar

Phone:(831) 242-8229

Email: kmarlar@Laguna-Seca.com

Executive Assistant

Melissa Taylor

Phone: (831) 242-8226

Email: Melissa@Laguna-Seca.com

Human Resources Manager & Chief Registrar

Ardelle Lind

Phone: (831) 242-8210

Email: Ardelle@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing & Communications

Vice President of Communications & Historic Racing

Barry Toepke

Phone: (831) 242-8291

Email: Barry@Laguna-Seca.com

Public Relations Manager

Brad Littlefield

Phone: (831) 242-8225

Email: Brad@Laguna-Seca.com

Social Media Coordinator

Persephone Cueva

Phone: (831) 242-8242

Email: Persephone@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Manager

Jeanie Sumners

Phone: (831) 242-8204

Email: Jeanie@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Coordinator

Jamie Stracuzzi

Phone: (831) 242-8218

Email: Jamie@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

Elizabeth Tudor

Phone: (831) 242-8206

Email: Liz@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales

Sr. Vice President of Sales

Steve Fields

Phone: (831) 277-5798

Email: Steve@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Manager

Aaron Tharpe

Phone: (831) 242-8227

Email: Aaron@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Coordinator

Robert Willoughby

Phone: (831) 242-8212

Email: Robert@Laguna-Seca.com

Operations & Track Rentals

Senior VP of Operations

Ann Bixler

Phone: (831) 242-8203

Email: Ann@Laguna-Seca.com

Assistant Manager Event Operations

Mark Mathe

Phone: (831) 242-8222

EmailMark@Laguna-Seca.com 

Operations/Track Rental Coordinator

Judy Varley

Phone: (831) 242-8250

EmailJudy@Laguna-Seca.com

Event Operations Coordinator 

Kathleen Tran

Phone: (831) 242-8202

Email: Kathleen@Laguna-Seca.com

Tickets & Camping

Ticket Manager

Wendy Carvalho

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Wendy@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket Coordinator

Lisa Saclayan

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Lisa@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket & Camping Assistant

Aleia Ando

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Aleia@Laguna-Seca.com

Irma Vance 

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Irma@Laguna-Seca.com

Tammy Mast

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Tammy@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities

Sr. Facilities Track Manager

Rick Garcia

Phone: (831) 236-0784

Email: Rick@Laguna-Seca.com

Track Manager

Matt Brady

Phone: (831) 277-7024

Email: Matt@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities Supervisor

Jose Vizcaino

Track Foreman

Dillon Debord

Track Assistants

Gilberto Quintanilla

Jonathan Bala

Facilities Assistant

Kirk Wilson

Alyssa Ayala

Joe Mulliken

Shaun Lindow

Danny Cisneros

Overview Barry Toepke

Employment Opportunities
Join The Team

For employment opportunities please email your resume to the Human Resource Manager.

Track Operations Supervisor

This position is responsible for the day-to-day supervision of the track rental program to ensure compliance with all aspects of the track rental agreement and to ensure all renters have a trouble-free and welcoming experience. Please review the full Track Operations Supervisor description. To apply, please email your resume and cover letter to Ann Bixler.

Data Entry Office Assistant

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca is seeking a reliable Data Entry Office Assistant to join our team part time. Ideal candidates will have accurate typing skills, a keen eye for detail, familiarity with administrative duties, and an ability to work as a team player and focus on individual tasks. Please view the complete Data Entry Office Assistant Description. To apply please email your resume and cover letter to Katherine Lysaght.

Event Operations Assistant

A full-time position is available for an energetic and detail-oriented individual in the Event Operations Department. This is an exciting and fast-paced environment and the individual will work directly with members of the Event Operations staff on various event fulfillment and operations. Please view the complete job  Event Operations Assistant  description. To apply, please send your resume and cover letter to Ann Bixler

Unpaid Internships

There are a number of unpaid internship positions for college and university students. Please view the descriptions Official Unpaid Internship Opportunities for the most current positions available to be involved in America’s most exciting race track.