The Team

Overview

Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Timothy P. McGrane

Phone: (831) 242-8271

Email: tmcgrane@Laguna-Seca.com 

Executive Assistant to CEO

Katy Lysaght

Phone: (831) 242-8205

EmailKLysaght@Laguna-Seca.com 

Accounting

Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly Marlar

Phone:(831) 242-8229

Email: kmarlar@Laguna-Seca.com

Executive Assistant

Melissa Taylor

Phone: (831) 242-8226

Email: Melissa@Laguna-Seca.com

Human Resources Manager & Chief Registrar

Ardelle Lind

Phone: (831) 242-8210

Email: Ardelle@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing & Communications

Public Relations Manager

Brad Littlefield

Phone: (831) 242-8225

Email: Brad@Laguna-Seca.com

Social Media Coordinator

Persephone Cueva

Phone: (831) 242-8242

Email: Persephone@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Manager

Jeanie Sumners

Phone: (831) 242-8204

Email: Jeanie@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Coordinator

Jamie Stracuzzi

Phone: (831) 242-8218

Email: Jamie@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

Elizabeth Tudor

Phone: (831) 242-8206

Email: Liz@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales

Sr. Vice President of Sales

Steve Fields

Phone: (831) 277-5798

Email: Steve@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Manager

Aaron Tharpe

Phone: (831) 242-8227

Email: Aaron@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Coordinator

Robert Willoughby

Phone: (831) 242-8212

Email: Robert@Laguna-Seca.com

Operations & Track Rentals

Senior VP of Operations

Ann Bixler

Phone: (831) 242-8203

Email: Ann@Laguna-Seca.com

Assistant Manager Event Operations

Mark Mathe

Phone: (831) 242-8222

EmailMark@Laguna-Seca.com 

Operations/Track Rental Coordinator

Judy Varley

Phone: (831) 242-8250

EmailJudy@Laguna-Seca.com

Tickets & Camping

Ticket Manager

Wendy Carvalho

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Wendy@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket Coordinator

Lisa Saclayan

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Lisa@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket & Camping Assistant

Aleia Ando

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Aleia@Laguna-Seca.com

Irma Vance 

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Irma@Laguna-Seca.com

Tammy Mast

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Tammy@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities

Sr. Facilities Track Manager

Rick Garcia

Phone: (831) 236-0784

Email: Rick@Laguna-Seca.com

Track Manager

Matt Brady

Phone: (831) 277-7024

Email: Matt@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities Supervisor

Jose Vizcaino

Track Foreman

Dillon Debord

Track Assistants

Gilberto Quintanilla

Jonathan Bala

Facilities Assistant

Kirk Wilson

Alyssa Ayala

Joe Mulliken

Shaun Lindow

Danny Cisneros

Overview

Employment Opportunities
Join The Team

For employment opportunities please email your resume to the Human Resource Manager.

Director of Marketing Communications

In collaboration with the CEO and SCRAMP leadership, the Director of Marketing and Communications will be responsible for leading a team of marketing professionals to develop and implement distinct event-specific race series and raceway facility aligned marketing campaigns, strategies and partnerships to optimize and maximize the profit potential for WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. This role will lead the integration of Sales, Marketing, Ticketing, E-Commerce, Revenue and Brand Management. Please review the full Director of Marketing Communications description. To apply, please email your resume and cover letter to Ardelle Lind

Ticket Sales Manager

The Ticket Sales Manager is responsible for the implementation and execution of all applicable department business plans designed to meet or exceed the annual ticket sales goals set forth by the organization. You must be innovative, creative and willing to research and propose system changes and refinements with the goal of improving efficiency for the customer and your team. As Manager, you will be directly responsible for leading a team of sales and customer service professionals in all areas including training and coaching the sales process, customer service skills, and relationship building.  Please review the full Ticket Sales Manager description. To apply, please email your resume and cover letter to Ardelle Lind.

Track Operations Manager

This position is responsible for the day-to-day supervision of the track rental program to ensure compliance with all aspects of the track rental agreement and to ensure all renters have a trouble-free and welcoming experience. Please review the full Track Operations Manager description. To apply, please email your resume and cover letter to Ann Bixler.

Unpaid Internships

There are a number of unpaid internship positions for college and university students. Please view the descriptions Official Unpaid Internship Opportunities for the most current positions available to be involved in America’s most exciting race track.