The Team

Overview

Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Timothy P. McGrane

Phone: (831) 242-8271

Email: tmcgrane@Laguna-Seca.com

 

Human Resources Manager

 

Jennifer Rosas

Phone: (831) 242-8210

Email: Rosasj@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing & Communications

Art Michalik

Phone: (831) 242-8291

Email: MichalikA@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Manager

Jeanie Sumners

Phone: (831) 242-8204

Email: Jeanie@Laguna-Seca.com

Communications Manager

Brandy Falconer

Phone: (831) 242-8225

Email: FalconerB@Laguna-Seca.com

Media and Promotions 

Liz Tudor

Phone: (831) 242-8206

Email: Liz@Laguna-Seca.com

Marketing Coordinator

Jamie Stracuzzi

Phone: (831) 242-8218

Email: Jamie@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales

Sr. Vice President of Sales

Steve Fields

Phone: (831) 277-5798

Email: Steve@Laguna-Seca.com

Sales Manager

Aaron Tharpe

Phone: (831) 242-8227

Email: Aaron@Laguna-Seca.com

Business Development Coordinator

Robert Willoughby

Phone: (831) 242-8212

Email: Robert@Laguna-Seca.com

Operations & Track Rentals

Senior VP of Operations

Ann Bixler

Phone: (831) 242-8203

Email: Ann@Laguna-Seca.com

Event Operations Manager

Mark Mathe

Phone: (831) 242-8222

EmailMark@Laguna-Seca.com 

Operations/Track Rental Coordinator

Judy Varley

Phone: (831) 242-8250

EmailJudy@Laguna-Seca.com

Tickets & Camping

Ticket Manager

Cindy McGrane

Phone: (831) 242-8202

Email: Mcgranec@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket Coordinator

Lisa Saclayan

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Lisa@Laguna-Seca.com

Ticket & Camping Assistant

Aleia Ando

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Aleia@Laguna-Seca.com

Irma Vance 

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Irma@Laguna-Seca.com

Tammy Mast

Phone: (831) 242-8200

Email: Tammy@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities

Sr. Facilities Track Manager

Rick Garcia

Phone: (831) 236-0784

Email: Rick@Laguna-Seca.com

Track Manager

Matt Brady

Phone: (831) 277-7024

Email: Matt@Laguna-Seca.com

Facilities Supervisor

Jose Vizcaino

Track Foreman

Dillon Debord

Track Assistants

Gilberto Quintanilla

Jonathan Bala

Facilities Assistant

Kirk Wilson

Alyssa Ayala

Joe Mulliken